All help articles/Manage your team

Change the team admin

1 minute read
Last updated October 15, 2018

The team admin is the person who initially created the team. Admins have the same permissions as users, except they can remove anyone from the team, whereas users can only remove themselves. Contact us to change the team admin.

Note: We have plans on our roadmap to replace this system with a new permissions feature with multiple admins, billing access control, and per-project access control.

All help articles/Manage your team