Completed projects can be archived to keep your list of projects tidy and signal to others that the project has ended. A few things to note:
- Archived projects can still be used like normal.
- Once a project is archived, a message will appear on the top of the project.
- Feedback forms and Zapier integrations will continue to work.
- Projects must be archived before they can be deleted.
Archive a project
To archive a project:
- Open the project you’d like to archive.
- Click the More menu (three dots) in the top right.
- Click Archive.