All help articles/Billing and payments

Cancel your subscription

1 minute read
Last updated September 13, 2018

Before you cancel, we’d love it if you could get in touch with us to see if we can help with anything or resolve any issues. You can cancel your subscription at any time by clicking Cancel in the Subscription Actions (···) on the team billing page.

Note: When you cancel your subscription, you’ll still have access to Dovetail for the remainder of any billing period you’ve paid for. Per our Customer Terms of Service, we will not refund any remaining time in your billing period.

A few more things to note:

  • We’ll keep your team and projects safe in case you wish to subscribe again.
  • Your data will not be deleted unless you specifically request us to do so.
  • If you do choose to subscribe again, the price may have changed.

Please read our Customer Terms of Service for more information.

All help articles/Billing and payments