Only workspace admins can delete a workspace. When you delete your workspace, we will process the deletion in accordance with our data retention policy.
Deleting your workspace is permanent and cannot be undone. There is no going back once you delete a workspace: all of your projects, notes, highlights, tags, insights, and users will be gone forever!
To delete your workspace:
Click the workspace name.
In General, click Delete workspace.
Confirm that you want to permanently delete your workspace by typing DELETE.
Click I understand the consequences – delete this workspace! to confirm.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Search through our articles or contact our support team and get a response within 24 hours.Get help