Your workspace can be deleted in workspace settings.
Deleting your workspace is permanent and cannot be undone. There is no going back once you delete a workspace: all of your projects, notes, highlights, tags and insights will be gone forever.
To delete your workspace:
Use casesUsability testing analysisCustomer interview analysisNet Promoter Score analysisSurvey response analysisSupport ticket analysis
© Dovetail Research Pty. Ltd.
Made in Australia