All help articles/Frequently asked questions

How do I restrict user access to projects?

Last updated January 21, 20191 minute read

You can control access to projects so only some people in your workspace can view, make changes, or change access or delete the project. Access controls are available on the Business and Enterprise plans only.

To manage access for a project:

  1. Open a project.
  2. Click Settings in the sidebar.
  3. Click the Access tab.

Read the help article Control who can view and edit projects to learn more about the different project access levels.

Made in Australia by 🐨Auzzies and 🥝Kiwis

© Dovetail Research Pty. Ltd.

ABN: 84 615 270 025