Invite other people to your workspace in workspace settings or turn on insights public access.
You can invite other people to your workspace to share your project data, tags, highlights, and insights. If you’d like to control what projects they can view and edit, please see the help article Control who can view and edit projects.
Note: You can only invite other people as the same role or lower than yourself. For example, if you’re a User, you can only invite people as Users or Viewers.
Share published insights with people who don’t have a Dovetail account.