All help articles/Frequently asked questions

How do I change the workspace admin?

Last updated January 21, 20191 minute read

The workspace admin can transfer administrative privileges to another user in the workspace. Follow these step-by-step instructions:

  1. Click Projects.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click the Users tab.
  4. Find the user you’d like to transfer admin rights to.
  5. Open the Actions menu (···) next to the user.
  6. Click Transfer admin.