User management
Invite people to your workspaceRemove people from your workspaceLeave a workspace
More articles
Help homeWorkspace adminUser management

Invite people to your workspace

You can invite other people to your workspace to share your projects. If you’d like to control what projects they can view and edit, see Restrict project access.

To invite other people:

  1. Click the workspace name.

  2. Click Settings.

  3. Click the Users tab.

  4. Type an email address in the input.

  5. Click the menu and choose (Admin, User, or Viewer).

  6. Click Send invite.

When selecting a role, the options you have are limited based on your own role. For example, users can only invite other users, and not admins.

Was this article useful?
Related articles
Workspace admin
About workspace roles
Workspace admin
Update user access roles
Workspace admin
Restrict project access
Authors
Christopher Manouvrier
Principal Developer
Article info
Last updated 13 November 2020
1 min read

Get help

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Search through our articles or contact our support team and get a response within 24 hours.

Get help