User management

Invite users to your workspace
Invite users to your trial workspace
Remove users from your workspaceLeave a workspace
More articles
Help homeWorkspace adminUser management

Invite users to your workspace

You can invite other users to your workspace to share your projects. If you’d like to control what projects they can view and edit, see Restrict project access.

To invite other people:

  1. Click the + Create button in the top right of the screen.

  2. Click Invite users.

  3. Type an email address in the input.

  4. Select the role type for the user under Markup, Playback and / or Backstage (manager, contributor, or viewer).

  5. Click Send invite.

When selecting a role, the options you have are limited based on your own role.

Invite users to your trial workspace

If you are in a team and looking to collaborate together during a trial, you can also invite other people to your trial workspace using the same steps above.

Was this article useful?

Related articles

Workspace admin

About workspace roles

Workspace admin

Update workspace access roles

Markup

Restrict project access

Authors

Christopher Manouvrier

Principal Software Engineer

Article info

Last updated 24 March 2022
1 min read

Get help

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Search through our articles or contact our support team and get a response within 24 hours.

Get help
Get started, free forever

Start free
A few of our customers

See more customers →
Atlassian
autodesk
canva
gitlab
glossier
shopify
universalmusic
vmware
Products

PlaybackMarkupBackstageEnterpriseIntegrationsCustomersPricingStatusLog in