User management
Invite people to your workspaceRemove people from your workspaceLeave a workspace
More articles
Help homeWorkspace adminUser management

Leave a workspace

Workspaces must have at least one admin, so the last person in a workspace will not be able to leave that workspace. To leave a workspace you’re in:

  1. Click the workspace name.

  2. Click Settings.

  3. Click the Users tab.

  4. Next to yourself, open the menu.

  5. Click Remove from workspace.

Was this article useful?
Related articles
The basics
Belong to multiple workspaces
Authors
Chris Doble
Lead Developer
Article info
Last updated 14 November 2020
1 min read

Get help

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Search through our articles or contact our support team and get a response within 24 hours.

Get help