You'll be charged for any users and usage in your first bill after 1 December 2022. We'll send you a reminder at least 30 days before this date so that you can review and adjust your subscription.
For monthly customers, this means you'll be charged in your next monthly bill after 1 December 2022. For yearly customers, you'll be charged at your next renewal which may be several months after 1 December 2022 depending on your yearly renewal date.
If you add additional users to Playback Pro or additional people to Backstage Pro after 1 December 2022, these will be charged on a pro-rated basis based on the time remaining in your subscription.