Updated June 4, 20191 minute read

Cancel your subscription

You can cancel your subscription at any time.

Before you cancel, we’d love it if you could get in touch with us to see if we can help with anything or resolve any issues. You can cancel your subscription at any time by clicking Cancel in the Subscription Actions (···) on the billing page.

Note: When you cancel your subscription, you’ll still have access to Dovetail for the remainder of any billing period you’ve paid for. Per our Customer Terms of Service, we will not refund any remaining time in your billing period.

A few more things to note:

  • We’ll keep your projects safe in case you wish to subscribe again.
  • Your data will not be deleted unless you specifically request us to do so.
  • If you do choose to subscribe again, the price may have changed.

Please read our Customer Terms of Service for more information.

Contact support

Can’t find your answer here? Get in touch with our support team—we‘re here to help.

Contact support

Join our Slack

Join our public Slack community to chat with us and hundreds of Dovetail users.

Join our Slack

Made in Australia by 🐨Auzzies and 🥝Kiwis

© Dovetail Research Pty. Ltd.

ABN: 84 615 270 025