/
Manage your team

Team permissions

1 minute read
Last updated April 11, 2018

Everyone in the team can:

  • View all projects and notes.
  • Create new projects and notes.
  • Archive projects.
  • Delete projects and notes.
  • Invite other team members.
  • Remove themselves from the team.
  • Add a credit card.

The team admin can:

  • Do all of the above.
  • Remove others from the team.
  • Switch from monthly to annual billing.

/
Manage your team