/
Manage your team

Remove people from your team

1 minute read
Last updated June 28, 2018

Remove yourself

You can remove yourself from a team. When you do this, we’ll immediately create a new team for you which will initially consist of just yourself. You’ll lose access to any projects in the team you left.

To remove yourself from the team:

  1. Click Menu (☰).
  2. Click Members.
  3. Click the next to yourself.
  4. Click Remove.

Remove other people

The team admin can remove anyone from the team. When you remove someone, they will no longer have access to projects in your team.

To remove someone from your team:

  1. Click Menu (☰).
  2. Click Members.
  3. Click the next to someone.
  4. Click Remove.

/
Manage your team