User management
Invite people to your workspaceRemove people from your workspaceLeave a workspace
More articles
Help homeWorkspace adminUser management

Remove people from your workspace

Only workspace admins can remove people from the workspace. As the workspace admin, follow these instructions:

  1. Click the workspace name.

  2. Click Settings.

  3. Click the Users tab.

  4. Next to a person, open the menu.

  5. Click Remove from workspace.

Was this article useful?
Related articles
Workspace admin
About workspace roles
Workspace admin
Update user access roles
Workspace admin
Restrict project access
Workspace admin
Manage access to extensions
Workspace admin
Manage access to templates
Authors
Christopher Manouvrier
Principal Developer
Article info
Last updated 14 November 2020
1 min read

Get help

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Search through our articles or contact our support team and get a response within 24 hours.

Get help