Only workspace admins can remove users from the workspace. As the workspace admin, follow these instructions:
Click the ☰ menu in the top left of the screen.
Click the Users tab.
Next to a person, open the menu.
Click Remove user.
Any projects, insights, stories or comments published by a removed user will remain in the workspace. These will, however, appear to be made by a "Deleted user".
Was this article useful?
About workspace roles
Update workspace access roles
Restrict project access
Manage access to extensions
Manage access to templates
Principal Software Engineer
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Search through our articles or contact our support team and get a response within 24 hours.