Share your project with others

Last updated January 21, 20191 minute read

You can share projects with other people by inviting them to your workspace. If you’d like to hide some projects from certain users, or control who can edit them, then project access control will let you do that.

Invite users to your workspace

To invite users to your workspace:

  1. Click Projects.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click Users.
  4. Type an email address.
  5. Click Send invite.

Manage access to projects

See Control who can view and edit projects.