Access and permissions
About workspace rolesUpdate user access rolesRestrict project accessManage access to extensionsManage access to templates
More articles
Help homeWorkspace adminAccess and permissions

Update user access roles

See About workspace roles for detailed information on the differences between admins, users, and viewers. To update a person’s role:

  1. Click the workspace name.

  2. Click Settings.

  3. Click the Users tab.

  4. Find the person you’d like to change.

  5. On the right, click the menu to change their role.

Was this article useful?
Related articles
Workspace admin
About workspace roles
Workspace admin
Restrict project access
Authors
Christopher Manouvrier
Principal Developer
Article info
Last updated 13 November 2020
1 min read

Get help

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Search through our articles or contact our support team and get a response within 24 hours.

Get help