Workspace admins can change the number of seats and manage your team's payment preferences at any time from the subscription management screen. When you change the number of users, we will calculate and pro-rate the difference automatically.
If you add more users, you’ll need to pay a bit more to make up the difference. If you remove users, we’ll apply some credit to your account for future use.
Note: You cannot remove ‘filled’ user seats. First remove users from your workspace or convert them to a free viewer role, then reduce the number of seats in billing.
To update your subscription:
Click your workspace logo in the top left of the screen.
Under Subscription, click Edit subscription.
Change your number of paid users, customer details, payment method, or billing interval.