Things you delete can be restored from trash for up to 30 days before they’re permanently deleted.
When you delete something in Dovetail, like a project or a note, it ends up in the workspace trash or the project trash where you can restore it. Things you delete can be restored for up to 30 days before they’re automatically permanently deleted.
Workspace trash is where deleted categories, projects, and templates end up after you delete them. To restore something from workspace trash, starting from the projects list:
Project trash is where deleted groups, notes, tags, and insights end up after you delete them in a specific project. To restore something from project trash, starting from a project:
ProductData analysisResearch repositoryCollaborative researchVideo and transcriptionCustomersIntegrationsPricing
Use casesUsability testing analysisCustomer interview analysisNet Promoter Score analysisSurvey response analysisSupport ticket analysisRemote user research
© Dovetail Research Pty. Ltd.
Made in Australia